Leyland Golf Club Open Events 2018

Please can Leyland Golf Club members log in to enter the Open Competitions on the drop down box ‘Competitions’ and select Upcoming.

Please ring the office to book a time on 01772 436457 option 1 or book online

Charity Cup 2018 Sunday 2nd September (16 days)
Mixed Pairs Open 4BBB Stableford 2019 Sunday 2nd June 2019 (289 days)
Seniors Open (Over 55s)Pairs 4BBB Stableford 2019 Tuesday 4th June 2019 (291 days)
Gents Open Team 4BBB Stableford 2019 Monday 1st July 2019 (318 days)
Ladies Team Open 4BBB Stableford 2019 Monday 8th July 2019 (325 days)
Gents Pairs Open 4BBB Stableford 2019 Friday 12th July 2019 (329 days)
Seniors Open (Over 55s)Pairs 4BBB Stableford 2019 Tuesday 6th August 2019 (354 days)
Mixed Open Team of 4 4BBB Stableford 2019 Saturday 7th September 2019 (386 days)

Date Competitions Info / Entry Form Availability

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 6th August 2018

Seniors Open Competition (over 60's only)

Seniors Open Competition (over 60's only)

Entry Form

Entry Form

Book on Line

Book on Line

Thursday 24th May 2018Ladies Spring OpenEntry Form
Thursday 6th September 2018Ladies Autumn OpenEntry Form


Active CONGU handicap certificates required

For results of previous Opens click here.