More

Leyland Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Team Spring Open 4BBB Stableford 19th May 2022 Thursday 19th May 2022172 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/05/2022)
 
Mixed Pairs Open 4BBB Stableford May 22 Sunday 29th May 2022182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/05/2022)
 
Seniors Open (Over 55s)Pairs 4BBB Stableford 7th June 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022191 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/06/2022)
 
Gents Pairs 4BBB Open Event Thursday 16th June 2022200 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2022)
 
Ladies Team Open 4BBB Stableford 18th July 2022 Monday 18th July 2022232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2022)
 
Ladies Invite to Ladies Friday 29th July 2022243 days 
Seniors Open (Over 55s)Pairs 4BBB Stableford 2nd August 2022 Tuesday 2nd August 2022247 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/08/2022)
 
Ladies Charity Classic 2022 Thursday 4th August 2022249 days 
Ladies Team Autumn Open 4BBB Stableford 1st September 2022 Thursday 1st September 2022277 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/08/2022)
 
Gents Invitation Day Saturday 3rd September 2022279 days 
Gents Open Team Competition Thursday 15th September 2022291 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/09/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.